Blog

ARMAGNAC JANNEAU JOINS SPIRIT FRANCE

Spirit France, leading producer of Calvados with the emblematic brands Père Magloire, Boulard and Lecompte, is happy to announce the acquisition of a majority stake in one of the most prestigious and most ancient Armagnac brand: Janneau.

 

Founded in 1851, Janneau is one of the oldest houses in Armagnac.  Janneau is home of one of the most important production plant and storage facility in the Armagnac region carrying out distillation, ageing and bottling of its production only in the region of Appellation d’Origine Contrôlée.  Thanks to its marvelous all-vintage stocks, and the use of the Double Distillation method, Janneau offers a range of unique premium Armagnac which have won all top quality awards around the globe.

The Spirit France group specialized in premium spirits develops valuable brands in unavoidable niches of the premium spirit markets. Through its subsidiary Spirit France, the Group’s holding Spirit Capital is the world-leading producer and distributor of Calvados, and now, of one of the top-3 leading brands of the Armagnac category.

With Janneau joining its portfolio, Spirit France will offer its clients throughout the world, the opportunity to truly experience “the best of France”, with a unique combination of iconic brands and centuries’ old spirit houses. Armagnac and Calvados most prestigious brands are now combined to offer to the world amateurs, the most achieved taste of French luxury.

Comments

Comments are closed.

Open

Calvados Luxury

Somewhere in Normandy, amidst the verdant grove Norman, a new phenomenon is emerging. The finest eau-de-vie in the world of apple, Calvados, transforms...
www.luxurycalvados.com/
Copyright© 2013 Spirit France.
All Rights Reserved.
Photo credit : © David Morganti

Подписывайтесь!

Blog

ARMAGNAC JANNEAU REJOINT SPIRIT FRANCE

Spirit France, leader du marché du Calvados avec ses marques emblématiques Père Magloire, Boulard et Lecompte, est heureux d’annoncer l’acquisition d’une participation majoritaire dans l’une des plus prestigieuses et plus anciennes marques d’Armagnac : Janneau.

Fondée en 1851, Janneau est l’une des plus anciennes maisons d’Armagnac. Dotée d’une des plus importantes unités de production et de stockage de la région Armagnac, Janneau distille, vieillit et embouteille sa production uniquement dans l’aire d’Appellation d’Origine Contrôlée. Grâce à ses extraordinaires stocks de millésimes, et à l’utilisation de la double distillation, Janneau offre une gamme unique d’Armagnac premium, qui s’est vue décerner les meilleures récompenses à travers le monde.

Le Groupe Spirit France spécialisé dans les spiritueux haut-de-gamme, développe des marques de renom sur les niches incontournables du marché des spiritueux premiums. À travers sa filiale Spirit France, Spirit Capital, holding du Groupe, est le leader mondial de la production et de la distribution de Calvados et détient désormais une marque d’Armagnac qui se classe dans le top-3 de la catégorie.

Avec Janneau rejoignant son portefeuille de marques, Spirit France propose à ses clients à travers le monde, l’occasion d’expérimenter « le meilleur de ce qu’offre la France » (« the best of France ») en rassemblant à la fois des marques emblématiques et des maisons de spiritueux plus que centenaires. Les plus prestigieuses marques d’Armagnac et de Calvados sont maintenant réunies afin d’offrir aux amateurs du monde entier, le goût du luxe à la française.

Comments

Comments are closed.

Ouvrir

Calvados Luxury

Quelque part en Normandie, au milieu du bocage verdoyant normand, un phénomène nouveau est en train de naître. La plus belle eau-de-vie de pomme au monde, le Calvados, se métamorphose…
www.luxurycalvados.com/
Copyright© 2013 Spirit France.
Tous droits réservés.
Crédit photos : © David Morganti

Abonnez-vous!