Legal mentions and copyright

Copyright

Subject to any rights of partners SPIRIT FRANCE or any other third party, Users acknowledge that the Site (including all information accessed through the Service, including the form of text, photos, images, sounds, data bases data and downloadable programs, including the underlying technology), is protected by intellectual property rights and / or other rights SPIRIT FRANCE owns or for which it is authorized to use.

Users can store in any way out of session connection, reproduce, modify, transmit, publish, adapt, on any medium whatsoever, by any means, or exploit in any manner whatsoever, elements of the Site and the Site itself, without the prior written permission of SPIRIT FRANCE.

Users must comply with all terms relating to intellectual property rights and other rights SPIRIT FRANCE (or third) on the Site and do not alter, delete, modify, or use without the prior written permission of SPIRIT FRANCE or otherwise undermine it.

Legal mentions

This site is the Spirit France

SIRET: 403 061 559 0002 3

VAT number: FR52403061559

Headquarters:

Mill of Foulonnerie

14130 COQUAINVILLIERS

Open

Calvados Luxury

Somewhere in Normandy, amidst the verdant grove Norman, a new phenomenon is emerging. The finest eau-de-vie in the world of apple, Calvados, transforms...
www.luxurycalvados.com/
Copyright© 2013 Spirit France.
All Rights Reserved.
Photo credit : © David Morganti

Подписывайтесь!

Mentions légales et copyright

Copyright

Sous réserve des droits des partenaires SPIRIT FRANCE ou de tout autre tiers, les Utilisateurs reconnaissent que le Site (y compris toutes les informations accessibles par l’intermédiaire du Service, y compris sous forme de textes, photos, images, sons, données des bases de données et programmes téléchargeables, y compris le sous-jacent technologie), est protégé par des droits de propriété intellectuelle et / ou autres de SPIRIT FRANCE.

Les utilisateurs ne peuvent stocker en aucune façon de connexion de session, reproduire, modifier, transmettre, publier, adapter, sur quelque support que ce soit, par quelque moyen que ce soit ou exploiter de quelque manière que ce soit, les éléments du Site et le Site lui-même, sans l’accord écrit préalable autorisation de SPIRIT FRANCE.

Les utilisateurs doivent se conformer à tous les termes relatifs aux droits de propriété intellectuelle sur le Site et ne supprimer, modifier ou utiliser les textes et photos sans l’autorisation écrite préalable de SPIRIT FRANCE.

Mentions légales

Ce site est la propriété de Spirit France
SIRET : 403 061 559 0002 3
Numéro de TVA : FR52403061559
Siège social :
Moulin de la Foulonnerie
14130 COQUAINVILLIERS

Ouvrir

Calvados Luxury

Quelque part en Normandie, au milieu du bocage verdoyant normand, un phénomène nouveau est en train de naître. La plus belle eau-de-vie de pomme au monde, le Calvados, se métamorphose…
www.luxurycalvados.com/
Copyright© 2013 Spirit France.
Tous droits réservés.
Crédit photos : © David Morganti

Abonnez-vous!